Mensaje de error

Notice: Undefined offset: 1 en counter_get_browser() (línea 70 de /home/barranca/public_html/sites/all/modules/counter/counter.lib.inc).

Dependencias

Dependencia Funcionario Responsable Correo Electrónico Teléfono
Alcalde Dario Echeverri Serrano dario.echeverri@barrancabermeja.gov.co (57)+(7) 6115555 ext 1003
Gestora Social Maryluz Nuñez Herrera maryluz.nunez@barrancabermeja.gov.co (57)+(7) 6115555
Secretaría TIC Alberto Eloy Carrillo Vargas alberto.carillo@barrancabermeja.gov.co (57)+(7) 6 11 55 55 - Ext: 2504
Secretaría General Diego Armando Acosta Osorio diego.acosta@barrancabermeja.gov.co (57)+(7) 6115555 ext 1303
Secretaría Local de Salud Fernando Cárdenas Gómez Fernando.cardenas@barrancabermeja.gov.co (57)+(7) 6115555 ext 1803
Secretaría de Hacienda y Tesoro Sandra Vanessa Patiño Acevedo sandra.patino@barrancabermeja.gov.co (57)+(7) 6115555 ext 1513
Secretaría Privada Mónica Castro Parra monica.castro@barrancabermeja.gov.co (57)+(7) 6115555 ext 1003
Secretaría de Medio Ambiente Juan Alejandro Bohórquez Salazar alejandro.bohorquez@barrancabermeja.gov.co (57)+(7) 6115555 ext 1703
Secretaría de Gobierno Mallerly Ulloque Rodriguez mallerly.ulloque@barrancabermeja.gov.co (57)+(7) 6115555 ext 1403
Secretaría de Educación Oscar Enrique Jaramillo Jiménez oscar.jaramillo@barrancabermeja.gov.co (57)+(7) 6223389
Secretaría de Desarrollo Económico y Social Dailing Ivonne Cortés Quintero dailing.cortes@barrancabermeja.gov.co (57)+(7) 6115555 ext 1103
Secretaría de Infraestructura Gerson Andrés González gerson.gonzalez@barrancabermeja.gov.co (57)+(7) 6115555 ext 1603
Oficina Asesora de Planeación Elizabeth Lobo Gualdron elizabeth.lobo@barrancabermeja.gov.co (57)+(7) 6115555 ext 2103
Oficina Asesora Jurídica Luz Elvira Quintero Perez luz.quintero@barrancabermeja.gov.co (57)+(7) 6115555 ext 2003
Oficina Asesora de Prensa, Comunicaciones y Protocolo Olga Lucía Ramírez Jurado olga.ramirez@barrancabermeja.gov.co (57)+(7) 6115555 Ext. 2200
Oficina de Control Disciplinario Interno Kira Benitez Gonzalez kira.gonzalez@barrancabermeja.gov.co (57)+(7) 6 11 55 55 - Ext: 2404
Oficina Asesora de Control Interno Rafael Cantillo Pedrozo rafael.cantillo@barrancabermeja.gov.co (57)+(7) 6115555 ext 1903
Asesor de Paz y Convivencia Luis Eduardo Velásquez luis.velasquez@barrancabermeja.gov.co (57)+(7) 6115555 ext 1423
FORCAP Catalina Durán Rivera catalina.duran@barrancabermeja.gov.co (57)+(7) 6115555
Unidad Municipal de Asistencia Técnica Agropecuaria – UMATA Belcy Janeth Becerra Buitrago. Belcy.becerra@barrancabermeja.gov.co (57)+(7) 6115555 ext 2603

Páginas